Migjet1

Mar 31, 2022
Mig joins the gang

Hello and how are you?
I think I may have posted twice but that's ok it means my post might get read twice haha.
My name is Mig and I am recently retired from working and still getting used to it. I have travelled extensively with my partner for 12 months and now find myself getting quite bored. I worked in education where I was engaged, challenged, stimulated and every day brought new opportunities. Now whilst I love retirement I am finding that going to the pool and exercising 4 times a week, going to coffee mornings and catching up with friends, is not fulfilling enough. I do love spending every Thursday with my grand daughter and would not swap that for the world. I guess it's going to take patience and time. Has anyone else felt this way?

Attachments

• Final picture.jpg
    Final picture.jpg
    154.6 KB · Views: 0