SDC Rewards Member Upgrade yours now
S

Seia Ibanez

Administrator
Staff member
Oct 16, 2023
It's almost the weekend! What's your stress reliever? ☺️

Good morning, members! We made it through another week, and I'm ready for an exciting weekend. I’ll be catching up with my friends and introducing them to indoor archery! Personally, I think this activity is enjoyable and a great stress reliever.

I've tried indoor archery for the first time with my partner, and we had so much fun! I also took a photo of my target paper, and obviously, I'm not good at it 😂

compressed-image.jpeg
How's my aim? Credit: Seia Ibañez

But I’d love to try different ways to destress! What’s your stress reliever? Share them with us!

I colour in, not only is it my stress reliever but it also helps with the hand shakes/trembles from the Parkinson's and the Stroke I had 3 weeks ago where I had to spend my birthday in hospital boohoo lol A couple of months ago I entered some of my colourings in an art exhibition and got 2 second prizes!!! I will see if I can attach them for you to look at :)

Attachments

• 1..jpg
    1..jpg
    350.7 KB · Views: 0
  • 20240527_162130.jpg
    20240527_162130.jpg
    113 KB · Views: 0
I colour in, not only is it my stress reliever but it also helps with the hand shakes/trembles from the Parkinson's and the Stroke I had 3 weeks ago where I had to spend my birthday in hospital boohoo lol A couple of months ago I entered some of my colourings in an art exhibition and got 2 second prizes!!! I will see if I can attach them for you to look at :)
Oh Leeta you are so gifted they are excellent and deserve first prize. Happy belated birthday and l hope your health improves .

My I pad and I are joined at the hip. So many people I have chatted to over the years, we can all express our feeling good and bad. A bit like the old pen pal days.

BEAUTIFUL. LOVE THEM ESPECIALLY THE CLOWN. SHOULD OF WON FIRST PRIZE.❤️

So am l especially classical music Chopin etc .